Boom Selectah Records

Dub Inc – So What (2LP)


(Price includes VAT 24%)

1. Grand Périple

2. Exil

3. So What

4. No Matter Where You Come From

5. Triste Époque

6. Love Is The Meaning

7. Don’t Be A Victim Featuring – Naâman

8. Maché Bécif

9. Justice Featuring – Mellow Mood (2)

10. Come De L’Or

11. Fêlés

12. Ragga Bizness

13. Rise Up

14. Erreurs Du Passé

Out of stock

Categories: , Tag:

Dub Inc – So What 2LP

‘So What’ is the sixth studio album from the French band Dub Inc. Dub Inc, in ‘So What’ continue in the same style as the previous albums. Two vocalists trading places in front of the microphone singing socio-political lyrics in at least three different languages over explosive beats and rhythms.

‘So What’ is a really explosive album and is described as a superb live act. Their fusion of roots reggae, rock and hip hop sounds are made for big music festivals around the world. In this album, Dub Inc are mixing Reggae music with Rock, Latin, Middle Eastern influences, as always, and Hip Hop in a mad combination.

One from our favourites tracks is ‘No Matter You Come From’, with its heavy bass line and blazing horn blasts. Big combination is the song, called ‘Don’t Be A Victim’, alongside the French singer Naâman. ‘Ragga Business’ is another big tune in a rub a dub style. The Greek audience really appreciate Dub Inc ‘s work and every live is full of vibes. If you are a rebel and a vinyl addict you must have this 2LP in your collection.

To check out more vinyls, visit our Vinyl shop here.

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.