Boom Selectah Records

Sugahspank & Blend Mishkin – Paint Everything White (LP)


(Price includes VAT 24%)

Limited 180gr. white vinyl

Track List

A Side:
1.Yummy Man
2.I Grow
3.Paint Everything White
4.Lost Cause

B Side:
1.So I’d Be Ready For You
2.Joy and Happiness
4.Holy Murdered Virgin


Availability: 48 in stock (can be backordered)

Sugahspank & Blend Mishkin re-unite and join forces exactly 12 years since their debut release together
(The Incredible, The Invisible 2008, Cast-a-Blast)

Sugahspank & Blend Mishkin’s ‘Paint Everything White’ LP consists of eight songs made during the lockdown in Athens. Sugahspank and Blend Mishkin wrote the songs and worked the album within a short period of 3 months by exchanging files over the internet.

Lyrics & Vocals: Sugahspank
Keyboards and Electric Piano: Blend Mishkin
Guitar: George Boukis
Bass: Vassilis Nitsakis, Blend Mishkin (trks #2, #7, #8)
Drums: General Sticks
Trombone on trks #1, #5 and Organ on trk #3: Stelios Michas Englezos
Organ on trks #1,#4,#6 and Electric Piano on trk #6: Dimitra Remidianaki
Keyboards, Organ and Electric Piano on trk #7: Thanos Kosmidis
Guitar on trk #7: Yiannis Varnavas

To check out more vinyls, visit our Vinyl shop here.

All songs written by G.Mantas, G.Kalafati
except trks #3 and #5 by G.Mantas, S. Michas Englezos, G. Kalafati.

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at The Cave, Engineered by Ekelon

Arranged and Produced by Blend Mishkin

Illustration, Logos and Cover Design:

Boom Selectah Records / Rewind Guaranteed

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.