Boom Selectah Records

L’Entourloop – Chickens In Your Town (2LP)


(Price includes VAT 24%)

A Side:

A1. Delight For Old Chicken
A2. Lobster Shwarama Ft Troy Berkley & Khoe Wa
A3. Back In Town Ft Jamalski, Bang On! & N’Zeng
A4. This Is How We Rock Ft Aaron Cohen

B Side:

B1. Moving Alone The Line
B2. Thru’ Di Groove Ft Little Harry & Thioum
B3. Dirty Money Ft Skarra Mucci, Youthstar

C Side:

C1. Madder Than Dat Ft Ruffian Rugged
C2. Puff Of Rhymes Ft Hatman Harry, Zeb Mc Queen & N’Zeng
C3. All I Want To Do Ft LMK

D Side:

D1. Bandulu Supa Love (50 Gipsy Edit)
D2. Recordz Masta Ft Dj Olegg, N’Zeng, Teekay (DFE)
D3. Time To Grow Ft Gavlyn



Out of stock

Categories: , Tag:

L’Entourloop – Chickens In Your Town 2LP

L’Entourloop ’s album, called ‘Chickens in Your Town’, is coming with a reissue of the 1st album on a double LP with 13 tracks instead of the first 9. It comes out with lightly different cover and different credits, but the same artwork in Gatefold sleeve from X-Ray productions.

The French beatmakers combine in this album Hip Hop and reggae music, mixed with powerful samples, cuts and scratches. Their unique style, well accompanied by the incredible Bermudian MC Troy Berkley and the maestro N’Zeng on the trumpet, make their lives powerful and they can make you dance for sure. In ‘Chickens In Your Town’ album they collaborated with a variety of vocalists. Some of them are Skarra Mucci, Ruffian Rugged, Little Harry, LMK, Youthstar and Jamalski.

We really loved ‘All I Want To Do’ alongside the female French singer LMK. Another big tune is ‘Madder Than Dat’ featuring Ruffian Rugged. ‘This Is How We Rock’, in which features Aaron Cohen, is in a hip hop style with incredible scratches. In ‘Recordz Masta’ you will find the features from DJ O’legg & Teekay and it is a powerful hip hop track combined with scratches and trumpet.

Buy now ‘Chickens In Your Town’ double LP and add it to your record collection. You will not regret it.

To check out more vinyls, visit our Vinyl shop here.

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.