Boom Selectah Records

Skarra Mucci – The One Love Family (LP)


(Price includes VAT 24%)

Track List:

Side A:

1. Telephone Love feat. Teacha Dee

2. True Gyalist feat. Phantom IMC

3. Warning! Warning! feat. Navigator

4. Wicked & Wild feat. Echo Minott

5. When We Kill feat. Ken Boothe

6. Gimme The Luv feat. Keith & Tex


Side B:

1. They Want feat. Dub Inc

2. Raggamuffin School feat. Yaniss Odua

3. I Can”t Stand It feat. Hawkeye

4. Follow Me feat. Little Pepe

5. Old Time Guerilla feat. King Kong

6. Fire In Paradise feat. Moana & The Tribe


Availability: 1 in stock

Categories: , Tags: ,

Skarra Mucci – The One Love Family LP

After the success of the last albums « Greater Than Great » & « Dancehall President », the combo Skarra Mucci & Undisputed Records strike again with this new record. Skarra Mucci – The One Love Family LP.

The one love family is the 7th album of Skarra Mucci, this opus was made around the globe during the last world tour! It’s an album with only featurings from different countries like the Jamaicans Horace Andy, King Kong, French superstars Dub Inc, Yaniss Odua, Spanish like Little Pepe or the New Zealand artist Moana and many more.

This album is also a collaboration with various producers like the germans of Oneness Records & Soul Force, Dreadsquad, Weedy G, House Of Riddim, Irie Ites and of course Undisputed records. They all get together, produced different tracks and worked on the musical direction of the album. And this is the magic in reggae music.

We really loved the song, called ‘True Gyalist’, featuring Phantom IMC, which they made also a video clip for it. The track in a dubplate style, alongside the mighty veteran Ken Boothe from Jamaica, called ‘When We Kill’ is really a big combination. Another big combination is the track ‘They Want’ alongside the French band Dub Inc. All 15 songs of the album are featured and mad combinations. This is another one masterpiece from the Dancehall President and an album that you should add to your collection for sure.

To check out more vinyls, visit our Vinyl shop here.

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.